Paganbuddha's Blog
Life of a Psychedelic Rogue

my apologies- the Pleroma is not my place, only truth…

“If it pleases the court, I have but only a few words to say…”

In the court of the Plemora, I was held on trial, and as my sentence came down, so came my speech to the godhead(s).

However enlightenment, or just being able to actually convince the earthly dreamers of the archons inability to leave the great spirit the fuck alone; continue as they(it) do through this illusion of fleshy eternity…

well nether my speech to the court or a continuance of this thought need be said- for i have already said what be neeed…

~paganbuddha

No Responses to “my apologies- the Pleroma is not my place, only truth…”

Leave a Reply

